Acquisitions : Two patterns From Hinterm Stein

Yes, I am continuing on building my pattern collection !! Was it my intension ? No, I thought I was done for the month after splurging on six of Olga Buraya-Kefelian‘s patterns. It occurred to me I was not subscribed to Jutta from Hinterm Stein‘s mailing list, you can find the link on her Ravelry page. So I did subscribe, and she offers a discount when you subscribe. So I added two of her patterns to the two ones I already have in my library and in my queue of the ones I will knit.

Sommerloch © Hinterm Stein
Ripple Jacket © Hinterm Stein

I love her simple and elegant patterns that fit a wide range of body shapes and styles. They are not beige garments for a slim body only. Have a look at the projects, you will find a wide range of colour and sizes, even stripes and bright vitamins hues.

I like the tee-shirt neckline and delicate lace, and the jacket dressed-up style that can also be associated to a relaxed outfit imho. And I do have yarn for both of them in my stash.

So I now have a tee-shirt pattern lined up, along with a beautiful jacket and two sweaters, whohoo ! Did I need more patterns ? No. Am I happy ? Yes 😺☀️

Companion YouTube video : https://youtu.be/V6TCsqGdo5w

3 thoughts on “Acquisitions : Two patterns From Hinterm Stein

  1. Pingback: Wooly News ⎮#21 | Knit Now

  2. Pingback: Finished Object : Simple Summer Tweed Top Down V-Neck | Knit Now

  3. Pingback: My Yarn No Buy Year – May 2022 Check-in | Knit Now

Leave a comment